Top

Staff Team

Leadership Staff

Alex Himaya

Senior Pastor
pastor@thechurch.at

Sean Mills

Lead tC KIDS Pastor
smills@thechurch.at

D. Rob

Missions Pastor
drob@thechurch.at

Hixon Frank

Executive Pastor
hfrank@thechurch.at

Spencer Barnard

Lead tC STUDENT Pastor
sbarnard@thechurch.at

Dean Johnson

Campus Pastor
djohnson@thechurch.at

Gordon Christopher

Administrator
gchristopher@thechurch.at

Kent Choate

Community Groups Pastor
kchoate@thechurch.at

Chris Wright

Campus Pastor
cwright@thechurch.at

Keith Walker

Experience Pastor
kwalker@thechurch.at

Scott Kingsbury

Creative Director
skingsbury@thechurch.at

BattleCreek

John Wheeler

Care Pastor
jwheeler@thechurch.at

T.J. Helling

High School Pastor
thelling@thechurch.at

Rob Dunning

Elementary Pastor
rdunning@thechurch.at

Rick Cordova

Worship Pastor
rcordova@thechurch.at

Drew Wright

Jr. High Pastor
dwright@thechurch.at

Kimberly Tomlinson

Preschool Director
ktomlinson@thechurch.at

Casey Selph

Technical Director
cselph@thechurch.at

Amy Cordova

tC Students Girls Minister
acordova@thechurch.at

Lisa Noble

Childcare Director
lnoble@thechurch.at

Margie Frank

Women’s Minister
margie@thechurch.at

Brandon Trentham

Campus Outreach Leader
btrentham@thechurch.at

Midtown

Dean Johnson

Campus Pastor
djohnson@thechurch.at

Tyler Griffin

Student Pastor
tgriffin@thechurch.at

Luke Emert

Worship Pastor
lemert@thechurch.at

Sarah Balch

Ministry Assistant
sbalch@thechurch.at

Kristen Wigner

Preschool Director
kwigner@thechurch.at

Chris Rucker

Elementary Pastor
crucker@thechurch.at

DuPage

Chris Wright

Campus Pastor
cwright@thechurch.at

Wes Holland

Kids Pastor
wholland@thechurch.at

Additional Staff

Amy King

Event Scheduling
aking@thechurch.at

Brenda Senter

Community Group Coordinator
bsenter@thechurch.at

Danny Cole

IT Director
dcole@thechurch.at

Dick McDonald

Property Manager
dmcdonald@thechurch.at

Fonda Cole

Community Group Administrator
fcole@thechurch.at

Regina Bloom

Finances
rbloom@thechurch.at

Jeannette Swan

Finance Assistant
jswan@thechurch.at

Saundra Powell

Membership Manager
spowell@thechurch.at

Nancy Haskins

Volunteer Manager
nhaskins@thechurch.at