Top

Staff Team

Leadership Staff

Alex Himaya

Senior Pastor
pastor@thechurch.at

Sean Mills

Next Generation Leader
smills@thechurch.at

Hixon Frank

Multi-Site Leader / Campus Pastor
hfrank@thechurch.at

Dean Johnson

Operation’s Leader
djohnson@thechurch.at

Spencer Barnard

Lead Student Pastor
sbarnard@thechurch.at

Chris Wright

Campus Pastor
cwright@thechurch.at

Ashlee Osborn

Experience Leader
aosborn@thechurch.at

Kent Choate

Community Groups Pastor
kchoate@thechurch.at

Mike Hoyt

Campus Pastor
mhoyt@thechurch.at

D. Rob

People Development Leader
drob@thechurch.at

Keith Walker

Campus Pastor / Content
kwalker@thechurch.at

 

BattleCreek

Keith Walker

Campus Pastor / Content
kwalker@thechurch.at

Rob Dunning

Elementary Pastor
rdunning@thechurch.at

John Wheeler

Care Pastor
jwheeler@thechurch.at

Amanda Brown

Preschool Director
abrown@thechurch.at

T.J. Helling

High School Pastor
thelling@thechurch.at

Lisa Noble

Childcare Director
lnoble@thechurch.at

Drew Wright

Jr. High Pastor
dwright@thechurch.at

Midtown

Hixon Frank

Campus Pastor
hfrank@thechurch.at

Kristen Wigner

Preschool Director
kwigner@thechurch.at

Luke Emert

Worship Pastor
lemert@thechurch.at

Sarah Balch

Ministry Coordinator
sbalch@thechurch.at

Tyler Griffin

Student Pastor
tgriffin@thechurch.at

Eric Snyder

Elementary Pastor
esnyder@thechurch.at

Downtown

Mike Hoyt

Campus Pastor
mhoyt@thechurch.at

Mark Cruz

Ministry Coordinator
mcruz@thechurch.at

Ryan Crawford

Worship Pastor
rcrawford@thechurch.at

Brandon Trentham

Student Pastor
btrentham@thechurch.at

Alicia Keathley

Kids Director
akeathley@thechurch.at

DuPage

Chris Wright

Campus Pastor
cwright@thechurch.at

Wes Holland

Kids Pastor
wholland@thechurch.at

Steve Osborne

Worship Pastor
sosborne@thechurch.at

Additional Staff

Amy King

Finances
aking@thechurch.at

Brenda Senter

Care Group Coordinator
bsenter@thechurch.at

Jeannette Swan

Finance Assistant
jswan@thechurch.at

Fonda Cole

Community Group Administrator
fcole@thechurch.at

Danny Cole

IT Director
dcole@thechurch.at

Dick McDonald

Facilities Manager
dmcdonald@thechurch.at

Saundra Powell

Membership Manager
spowell@thechurch.at

Nancy Haskins

Background Checks
nhaskins@thechurch.at